If you have a community event that you'd like to post, send the details to: psa@swickbroadcasting.com

goingon
Well Child Clinic Schedule
Wednesday, March 22, 2023

The Well Child Clinic is a FREE preventative care clinic for children 18 years and younger, providing physical, dental, and eye exams! They're located at 317 S Wayne Street Suite 3B in Angola. Office hours are 10am - 2pm, call 260-665-2403 for appointment requests.

DENTAL CLINICS:
Tuesday, April 4 12:00 – 1:30
Tuesday, May 9 12:00 – 1:30
Tuesday, June 6 12:00 – 1:30
Tuesday, July 11 12:00 – 1:30
Tuesday, August 8 12:00 – 1:30
Tuesday, September 12 12:00 – 1:30
Tuesday, October 17 12:00 – 1:30
Wednesday, November 14 12:00 – 1:30

EYE CLINICS:
Friday, April 14 12:00 – 1:00
Friday, May 5 12:00 – 1:00
Friday, June 2 12:00 – 1:00
Friday, July 7 12:00 – 1:00
Friday, August 4 12:00 – 1:00
Friday, September 1 12:00 – 1:00
Friday, October 6 12:00 – 1:00
Friday, November 3 12:00 – 1:00

PHYSICAL EXAMS:
Wednesday, March 22 2:00 – 4:00
Friday, April 21 1:00 – 3:00
Tuesday, May 23 12:00 – 3:00
Wednesday June 21 2:00 – 4:00
Friday, July 21 1:00 – 4:00
Tuesday, August 15 12:00 – 3:00
Wednesday, September 20 2:00 – 4:00
Tuesday, October 24 12:00 – 3:00
Friday, November 17 1:00 – 3:00

*Office hours are 10am - 2pm, call 260-665-2403 for appointment requests.



MORE EVENTS