goingon
pic
Chaz Mixon
Weekdays: 6:00am - 10:00am

A 35 year radio vet, Chaz has been there done that as far as different radio formats. Right out of high school he sunk my teeth into college radio and quickly moved on to the legendary KZEW working in research, promotions, on air and music programming. Then moved on to classic rock, smooth jazz and unforgettable favorites and then a long stint doing network radio where he could be heard in all four corners of the states and even overseas in the Middle East among other places! Chaz has 2 boys in their 20's and likes to play that 12 string guitar, watch Showtime TV and movies and get outdoors as often as possible. Sports is a big player on the big screen at home too!
pic
Cara Carriveau
Weekdays: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Cara has two kids, a 13 year old son and a 21 year old daughter. Her son plays hockey so Cara's life has revolved around the duties of a hockey mom for the past decade. She can tape a hockey stick in record time and can often be found at his home rink running the scoreboard and playing killer tunes during his games. When she's not consumed by hockey you'll likely find her at a rock concert or at home fixing things around her house. She is proficient in installing faucets, dishwasher repair, painting, drywall, installing custom closets and growing an organic garden. But Cara's biggest passion is rock music.
pic
Gregg Stone
Weekdays: 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Since 1983, Gregg has been doing radio around the country from Denver to Houston and San Diego to name a few, prior to settling-down here. Gregg loves to play hockey and enjoy the outdoors, from hunting and fishing to snowboarding. Gregg has been married to his beautiful wife for 21 years and counting and has 3 wonderful kids.
pic
Nights with Alice Cooper
Weekdays: 7:00pm - 12:00am

Alice Cooper pioneered a grandly theatrical brand of hard rock that was designed to shock. Drawing equally from horror movies, vaudeville, and garage rock, the group created a stage show that featured electric chairs, guillotines, fake blood and boa constrictors. He continues to tour regularly, performing shows worldwide with the dark and horror-themed theatrics that he’s best known for. With a schedule that includes six months each year on the road, Alice Cooper brings his own brand of rock psycho-drama to fans both old and new, enjoying it as much as the audience does.
http://www.nightswithalicecooper.com

pic
Tim Jeffreys
Weekdays: 12:00am - 6:00am

Tim Jeffreys journey in radio began in Colorado, working for legendary rock stations in the early 90's. Tim got the opportunity to take his talents San Francisco, where for 25 years he was a huge part of the Bay Area Radio Market. Now that Tim is here, he plans on enjoying the outdoors as much as possible and plans to focus on brushing-up his golf game as time allows.