goingon
More Concerts Announced For 2019 Indiana State Fair
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Indiana State Fair recently released the news of more of the concerts upcoming at the 2019 edition of the Mid-Summer highlight in the Hoosier State capital.

The five concerts announced on Wednesday will be part of the 2019 Indiana State Fair Free Stage headline entertainment, which returns August 2-18.

Here is a look at the concerts and dates already announed:

+Ace Frehley – Friday, August 2
+Chase Rice – Sunday, August 4
+Air Supply – Monday, August 5
+SWITCHFOOT – Wednesday, August 7
+Pop 2000 Tour – Hosted by Lance Bass featuring: O-Town, Aaron Carter, Ryan Cabrera, Tyler Hilton “One Tree Hill” – Friday, August 9
+David Nail – Saturday, August 10
+Sixteen Candles – Tuesday, August 13
+Boyz II Men – Wednesday, August 14
+Melissa Etheridge – Thursday, August 15
+Everclear – Friday, August 16
+Gospel Music Festival Headlined by Mary Mary – Sunday, August 18

Each night of the Fair features a concert that is free with paid fair admission. To purchase tickets, visit IndianaStateFair.com.



MORE HEADLINES